National Technical Honor Society Inductees

By Staff Reports

The National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) exists to honor, recognize, and empower students in Career & Technical Education. The following students who were nominated by their CTE Teacher, met eligibility criteria, and accepted the invitation of membership. New members being inducted into the Crenshaw County Chapter of the NTHS for 2024 are Astrid Acosta Ajactle, Leslyie Alonzo, Sadie Battle, Emma Berry, Kimberly Berry, Hailyn Crawford, Camdyn Legg, Mary Lopez, Kamryn Ramer, Emma Sankey, McKenzie Searcy, Bailey Sexton, Hailey Sexton, Jon Mixon Sims, Ava Sipper, Victoria Smith, Kazydee Sykes, Logan Taylor, Emily Xiong and Sarainiah Xiong. Crenshaw County NTHS members are recognized for their elite status with a graduation cord symbolizing membership into the prestigious honor society.