LBWCC announces President’s List

Published 3:33 pm Thursday, June 17, 2021

LBWCC recently announced the students who were able to maintain a grade point average of 4.0 as a full-time student. These students are named to the President’s List for the 2021 Spring semester.


  • William Blake Carlisle
  • Anna Katherine Kimbro
  • Janessa Chantae King
  • Clayton Neil Legg


  • Meredith Grace Bell
  • Shelby Cheyenne Dugger
  • Jasmine Marie Whitehurst

Email newsletter signup

Highland Home:

  • Heather Prater Corbin


  • Harleigh Nicole Taylor


  • Alexander Oneil Bowden
  • Jared Andrew Fuller
  • Baylie Leanne Hayes
  • Anna Marie Lowe

Congratulations to all these students and keep up the good work!